acume-150x150

Acume Ass. Culturale
www.acume.net

Flavia Barca | flavia.barca@acume.net

arci-150x150

ARCI
www.arci.it

Carlo Testini | testini@arci.it

coop-culture-150x150

CoopCulture
www.coopculture.it

eccom-150x150

Eccom
www.eccom.it

Cristina Da Milano | damilano@eccom.it
Francesca Guida | guida@eccom.it

Logo MeltinPro_nuovojpg

Melting Pro
www.meltingpro.org

Patrizia Braga | p.braga@meltingpro.org

pav-150x150

PAV snc di Claudia Di Giacomo e Roberta Scaglione
www.pav-it.eu

Roberta Scaglione | direzione@pav-it.eu

smart_resize

Smart
www.smart-it.org

Giulio Stumpo | giulio.stumpo@smart-it.org